Jones 2-time Fast Serve Winner

For the second year in a row, Greg Jones (AUS) won the fast serve contest (including a $250 first place prize) with a serve of 123 MPH.

Second place went to Illja Bozoijac (SRB). The other participants were Yuki Bhambri (AUS), Jeff Dadamo (USA), Marcos Giron (USA), Evan King (USA), Jamere Jenkins (USA), & Greg Ouellette (USA).